January 2020 Durham Store Customer Specials

  • Thursday, 1/2/20, through Sunday, 1/5/20 – New Year’s Clearance:
    40% OFF Select Items.

  • Monday, 1/6/20, through Sunday, 1/12/20 – Winter SuperBlend Wonderland:
    15% OFF All Winter SuperBlend Products – Seed & Cylinders.  Daily Savings Club Members:  20% OFF w/the Same Offer.
     
  • Monday, 1/13/20, through Sunday, 1/19/20 – Quick-Clean® / EcoClean™ Tube Feeder & Seed Combo Special (there are changes from the store handout due to item availability):
    Purchase One Large 6-Port Seed Tube Feeder With 5 Lbs. Choice Plus Blend for $59.60 (A 20% Combo Discount).  NOTE:  Not valid with other offers, bird bucks, or coupons.
      
  • Monday, 1/20/20, through Sunday, 1/26/20 – Squirrel-proof Feeder With Free Item:
    Buy Any Brome Squirrel-proof Feeder at the Regular Price, Get 5 Lbs. Sunflower Chips FREE.
      

  • Monday, 1/27/20, through Friday, 1/31/20 – Cool Suet Cake Special:
    Buy 4 Suet Cakes at the Regular Price, Get One Cake FREE OR Buy One Suet Cake Case of 12 Cakes, Get 2 Cakes FREE.

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

.