January 2019 Durham Store Customer Specials

  • Wednesday, 1/2/19, through Sunday, 1/6/19: 
    Eliminator Squirrel Proof Feeder Deal – Purchase the Eliminator Squirrel Proof Feeder at the Regular Price, Receive 5 Lbs. of Supreme Blend FREE. 

  • Monday, 1/7/19, through Sunday, 1/13/19: 
    Seed Tube Feeder Fantastic Offer – 22% OFF All Sizes of Seed Tube Feeders (doesn’t include Brome feeders).

  • Monday, 1/14/19, through Sunday, 1/20/19:
    Try Our NEW Winter SuperBlend™ Seed or Cylinders – $10 OFF A Total $50 Purchase of These New Products (excluding coupons and before sales tax).

  • Monday, 1/21/18, through Sunday, 1/27/19:  Our SuperSuet™ Cakes Aren't Available Yet. Instead...
    Your Choice Suet Cake Special - Purchase One Suet Cake of Your Choice at the Regular Price, Get One of the Same Suet Cake at 60% OFF.

  • Monday, 1/28/19, through Thursday, 1/31/19:
    Birdie Bath Sale – 25% OFF All Birdie Baths Patiently Waiting on the Sales Floor.


 

 

 

 

.